Layout Setup Help

A nice (keyboard based) front end for Arcade / Console game emulators.

Moderator: battlecat

Layout Setup Help

Postby 3NF » Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:27 am

Does wahcade use the old layout system that mamewah used? I'm trying to copying over my old layout setup and it doesn't seem to work. The layout loads, but my main-logo doesn't, and so I'm guessing it's in the wrong place or I have the file named wrong :)
3NF
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:24 am

Postby 3NF » Sat Sep 01, 2007 7:08 am

You can ignore this ... I solved my problem here :)
3NF
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:24 am


Return to Wah!Cade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron