Small bug in layout editor

A nice (keyboard based) front end for Arcade / Console game emulators.

Moderator: battlecat

Small bug in layout editor

Postby 3NF » Mon Sep 03, 2007 11:06 pm

Doesn't save the height for a widget :) Not sure if has been brought up before or now, but there appears to be a mixture of height/width use in the routine below.

Code: Select all
    def on_spnHeight_changed(self, *args):
        """change widget height"""
        if not self.updating:
            h = self.spnWidth.get_value_as_int()
            for widget in self.WinLayout.selected_widgets:
                self.WinLayout.dLayout[widget]['height'] = w
                widget.set_size_request(self.WinLayout.dLayout[widget]['width'], h)
                self.WinLayout.set_layout_altered(widget)


h = self.spnHeight.get_value_as_int()
self.WinLayout.dLayout[widget]['height'] = h
3NF
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Sep 01, 2007 4:24 am

Postby balki » Tue Sep 04, 2007 8:26 pm

Hi,

Well spotted. Fixed in the next release.

Cheers,
Andy
User avatar
balki
Site Admin
 
Posts: 425
Joined: Thu Jan 01, 1970 1:00 am
Location: Huddersfield, UK


Return to Wah!Cade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests

cron