Clecovision and Intellivision?

A nice (keyboard based) front end for Arcade / Console game emulators.

Moderator: battlecat

Clecovision and Intellivision?

Postby Zombie » Wed Feb 02, 2011 7:53 am

Do we have a best practice for Colecovision and Intellivision?
User avatar
Zombie
 
Posts: 791
Joined: Mon Oct 06, 2008 2:52 pm

Re: Clecovision and Intellivision?

Postby codefenix » Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:06 pm

Care to elaborate?
User avatar
codefenix
 
Posts: 219
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 3:45 pm
Location: USA

Re: Clecovision and Intellivision?

Postby General_Faliure » Wed Feb 02, 2011 5:47 pm

I have colecovision running with MESS 1.40 using wahcade 's mess coleco ini
So far i have only a few games, most work, some don't.
I also tried Colem, but i get no sound using Colem.
My Arcade cab: https://goo.gl/photos/yE1KACHryQjCaaCj7
Core 2 duo 8400 @3600, 4 gig mem, Geforce 9500. Mame, Mess, Daphne, and some more.
Mah!cade
User avatar
General_Faliure
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Sat Mar 20, 2010 12:51 pm
Location: Drunen, Netherlands


Return to Wah!Cade

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron